University of Science & Technology of China (USTC)

Index By Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Send Email to All Classmates: ustc8800@listserv.syr.edu


Family Members of USTC 8800/19

  • Cen, Shuwei
    Email: 13606700000@139.com
    Tel: +86 13606700000

  • Chen, Liwei
    Suzhou Institute of Nano Tech and Nano Bionics
    Chinese Academy of Science
    398 Ruoshui Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
    Suzhou, Jiangsu 215125
    P. R. China
    Email: lwchen2008@sinano.ac.cn
    Tel: +86-512-6287-2655 (o)

  • Chen, Ping
    Chicago, Illinois
    Email: ping_j_chen@yahoo.com
    Tel: (312)-205-8566 (o) --- (312)-315-7243 (c)

  • Chen, Wei
    Buffalo Grove, Illinois
    Email: wwchen_2000@yahoo.com
    Tel: (949)-502-4580 (h) --- (949)-784-9888 (c) --- (805)-447-2958 (o)

  • Dai, Zhengyu
    Beijing, China
    Email: agenuyang@yahoo.com.cn
    Tel: +86-135-01000514

  • Deng, Hongyu
    Finisar Corporation
    Saratoga, California.
    Email: Hongyu_deng@yahoo.com
    Tel: 1-408-203-3010

  • Du, Wenliang
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    Syracuse University
    Syracuse, New York.
    Email: wedu@ecs.syr.edu
    Tel: (315)-443-9180(o)

  • Fan, Jinfei
    Ottawa, Canada
    Email: fanjinfei@gmail.com

  • Fan, Shanhui
    Department of Electrical Engineering
    Stanford University
    Palo Alto, California
    Email: shanhui@stanford.edu
    Tel: (650)-724-4759(o) --- (650)-498-8183(h)

  • Fang, Hao
    Email: Hao_Fang@notes.seagate.com
    Tel: (612)-447-3044(h) --- (612)-844-7769(o)

  • Fang, Jun
    Email: fangj1988@gmail.com

  • Fang, Yihan
    Short Hills, New Jersey
    Email: yihan_fang@yahoo.com
    Tel: (862)-703-1818(C)

  • Feng, Zhaohui
    Shutterfly.com
    Home: 34086 Gannon Terrace, Fremont, CA 94555.
    Email: cyberfeng@gmail.com
    Tel: (510)-793-2587 (h)

  • Han, Guanqi
    Still missing ...

  • He, Xiaoyan
    Email: xiaoyan_he2002@yahoo.com
    Tel: +86-150-2134-4401

  • Huang, Chunyan (Jennifer)
    School of Business
    University of Texas at Austin
    Austin, Texas
    Email: Jennifer.Huang@mccombs.utexas.edu
    Tel: (512)-345-1907 (h) --- (617)494-9931

  • Huang, Ying
    East Brunswick, New Jersey
    Email: yhuang1992@gmail.com
    Tel: (732)-390-9810(h) --- (908)-298-3910 (o)

  • Jia, Lixin
    Email: Lixin_Jia@notes.seagate.com

  • Jia, Yie
    Email: yie@tau.ece.jhu.edu

  • Jiang, Hongyu
    Children's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts
    Email: Hongyu.Jiang@childrens.harvard.edu
    Tel: (857)-218-4745 (o) --- (617)-512-1778 (c)

  • Jin, Wenji
    Email: wenji.jin@gmail.com
    Tel: 13564135414 (c) --- 21-62837026 ext 70220

  • Li, Hongjun
    Hefei, Anhui, China
    Tel: +86-136-05695898

  • Li, Liping
    Email: lli@phnet.sph.jhu.edu
    Tel: (410)-502-6386 (h) --- (410)-327-1794 (h) --- (410)-614-5135 (o)

  • Li, Ninghui
    Department of Computer Science
    Purdue University
    Home Address: 1057 Cinnabar Street, West Lafayette, IN 47906
    Email: ninghui@cs.purdue.edu
    Tel: (765)-496-6756 (o) --- (765)-464-8519 (h) --- (650)-906-5378 (c)

  • Li, Qiang
    Still missing ...

  • Li, Wei
    Email: wli12345@hotmail.com
    Tel: (510)-204-9826(h) --- (215)-898-6360(o)

  • Li, Xinyu
    Email: xyli@iastate.edu

  • Li, Yujun
    IBM Corp., 15300 SW Koll Parkway, Beaverton, OR 97533
    Home Address: 3144 SW Cascade Terrace, Portland, OR 97205
    Email: yujun@us.ibm.com
    Tel: (503)-367-9057(c) --- (503)-578-3599(o) --- (503)-227-8532 (h)

  • Liu, Liqi
    Shanghai, China
    Tel: +86-137-01937154

  • Lu, Chao
    Shanghai, China
    Email: lury1972@hotmail.com or lury@sh163.net
    Tel: +86-139-16048199

  • Mao, Haijun
    Still missing ...

  • Ni, Sidao
    CAS Key Laboratory of Crust-Mantle Materials and Environments,
    School of Earth and Space Sciences,
    University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei
    Email: sdni@ustc.edu.cn
    Tel: 86-551-3600085 (o) 86-13965144445 (c)

  • Niu, Tianhua
    Department of Epidemiology
    Harvard University
    Email: tniu@hsph.harvard.edu

  • Pu, Han
    Department of Physics and Astronomy
    Rice University
    Houston, Texas
    Email: hpu@rice.edu

  • Qing, Cheng (Norman)
    Shell Companies in North East Asia (SCNEA), Guangzhou.
    Email: Norman.C.Qing@scnea.shell.com

  • Shi, Jianping
    Email: jshi11@hotmail.com

  • Tang, Xinbing (Daniel)
    Huawei Technologies
    Email: txb@huawei.com
    Tel: +86 (755)-878-7718 (o) --- +86 (139)-246-07007 (c)

  • Tang, Xinhui
    Harrison, New Jersey (30 minutes to NYC)
    Email: xinhui.tang@gmail.com
    Tel: (212)-325-7780

  • Tao, Jinyuan
    Email: Jenny.Tao@barclaysglobal.com
    Tel: (650)-506-8168(o)

  • Wang, Hua
    The law firm of Budd Larner
    Short Hills, NJ
    Email: hwq47@yahoo.com
    Tel: (646)-301-6291(c)

  • Wang, Jianfang
    Email: jfwang@phy.cuhk.edu.hk
    Room G9, Ground Floor, Science Center North Block
    Department of Physics
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
    Tel: (852)-3163-4167

  • Wang, Jing
    Email: jingwang30@yahoo.com

  • Wang, Luming
    Email: wang6831@yahoo.com
    Tel: (425)-746-8778

  • Wang, Shuanhu
    Email: wangshuanhu@yhaoo.com

  • Wang, Tao
    Microsoft Corporation
    Redmond, Washington (20 minutes to Seattle)
    Email: twang@Exchange.Microsoft.com
    Tel: (425)-391-8677 (h) --- (425)-705-2059 (o)

  • Wang, Xiao
    Chongqing, China
    Tel: +86-139-08398086

  • Wang, Xin
    Network Appliance, Inc.
    Cranberry Twp, PA
    Email: xinw@netapp.com
    Tel: (724)-741-5224 (o)

  • Wang, Yuanxun
    Email: ywang@ee.ucla.edu
    Tel: (512)-458-9461

  • Wu, Haiyan
    Email: hywu@mit.edu
    Tel: (617)-253-4695 (o) --- (617)-577-5609 (h) --- (617)-216-9437 (c)

  • Wu, Jie
    Email: Jie.Wu@epfl.ch
    Tel: +41 76 536 9622 (Mobile)

  • Wu, Minhua
    Email: wuminhua@usa.net

  • Xiang, Xinyu
    Email: xinyux@hotmail.com
    Tel: (212) 893-4694 (O), (718) 457-8597 (H)
    Address: 22036 73rd Ave #A1, Bayside, NY 11364.

  • Xiao, Shu
    Email: s-xiao@uiuc.edu

  • Xie, Yiqun
    1825 Haverford Dr, Allen, Texas 75013
    Email: yiqun.xie@gmail.com
    Tel: 214-394-7876

  • Xie, Yutao
    Microsoft Corporation
    Redmond, Washington (20 minutes to Seattle)
    Email: yutaox@exchange.microsoft.com
    Tel: (425)-396-5057(h) --- (425)-936-3061(o)

  • Xiong, Xiong
    Email: xxiong@mx.gd.cei.go.cn

  • Xu, Cangshan
    Lam Research Corporation
    Email: shan.xu@lamrc.com
    Tel: (510) 572-1474 (o)

  • Yao, Xiaohui
    Email: lanzhougs@yahoo.com
    Tel: (610)-336-6788 (h) --- (484)-347-1941 (c)

  • Yao, Zhen
    Department of Physics
    University of Texas at Austin
    Austin, Texas.
    Email: yao@physics.utexas.edu

  • Zheng, Jingbo (Henry)
    San Jose, California
    Email: zheng_henry@yahoo.com
    Tel: (408)-392-9869(h) -- (408)-832-3233(c)

  • Zeng, Yu
    zengy01@popmail.med.nyu.edu

  • Zhang, Lijun
    Email: lzhang@ee.ucla.edu
    Tel: (310)-397-7266(h) -- (310)-825-1027(o)

  • Zhang, Lu
    Email: luzhang@bigfoot.com
    Tel: 425-580-7747 (day) -- 206-601-6208 (cell)

  • Zhong, Jun
    Email: zhong7496@yahoo.com
    Tel: (703)-691-8937 (h)

  • Zhou, Ping
    Email: zhoup@ccgate.dl.nec.com
    Tel: (817)460-0065 (H) --- (972)518-4053 (O)

  • Zhou, Zhengzheng
    Email: zhou@carlrau3.rice.edu

  • Zhu, Qiang
    Department of Structural Engineering
    University of California, San Diego
    La Jolla, California
    Email: qizhu@ucsd.edu

  • Zhu, Xiaoxun
    Email: xiaoxun.zhu@honeywell.com
    Honeywell Scanning and Mobility
    Suzhou, China
    Tel: +86-512-82258187

  • Zhu, Yulin
    Huawei
    Shenzhen, China
    Email: zhuyulin@hotmail.com
    Tel: +86-158-15585627


  • Maintained by Wenliang Du.
    Last update: 2009/11/30